NC House Emails 2022

Updated: Dec 30, 2021

NC House Emails 2022

CONTACT Email INFO Copy each block of addresses and paste into an email Edward.Goodwin@ncleg.gov; Larry.Yarborough@ncleg.gov; Steve.Tyson@ncleg.gov; Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.gov; Bobby.Hanig@ncleg.gov; Matthew.Winslow@ncleg.gov; John.Bell@ncleg.gov; Chris.Humphrey@ncleg.gov; Pat.McElraft@ncleg.gov; George.Cleveland@ncleg.gov; Phil.Shepard@ncleg.gov; Carson.Smith@ncleg.gov; Frank.Iler@ncleg.gov; Charles.Miller@ncleg.gov; Ted.Davis@ncleg.gov; William.Brisson@ncleg.gov; Donna.White@ncleg.gov; Larry.Strickland@ncleg.gov Erin.Pare@ncleg.gov; Diane.Wheatley@ncleg.gov; John.Szoka@ncleg.gov; Brenden.Jones@ncleg.gov; John.Sauls@ncleg.gov; Jamie.Boles@ncleg.gov; Howard.Penny@ncleg.gov; Mark.Brody@ncleg.gov; Jon.Hardister@ncleg.gov; John.Faircloth@ncleg.gov; Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.gov; Jerry.Carter@ncleg.gov; Ben.Moss@ncleg.gov; Wayne.Sasser@ncleg.gov; David.Willis@ncleg.gov; Dean.Arp@ncleg.gov; Pat.Hurley@ncleg.gov; Lee.Zachary@ncleg.gov Jeff.Zenger@ncleg.gov; Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.gov; Harry.Warren@ncleg.gov; Julia.Howard@ncleg.gov; Allen.McNeill@ncleg.gov; Keith.Kidwell@ncleg.gov; Sam.Watford@ncleg.gov; Larry.Potts@ncleg.gov; Kristin.Baker@ncleg.gov; Larry.Pittman@ncleg.gov; Jeffrey.McNeely@ncleg.gov; Dudley.Greene@ncleg.gov; Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.gov; Destin.Hall@ncleg.gov; Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.gov; Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.gov; Kyle.Hall@ncleg.gov; Terry.Brown@ncleg.gov Ray.Pickett@ncleg.gov; Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.gov; Grey.Mills@ncleg.gov; Jay.Adams@ncleg.gov; Jason.Saine@ncleg.gov; John.Bradford@ncleg.gov; John.Torbett@ncleg.gov; Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.gov; Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.gov; Tim.Moore@ncleg.gov; David.Rogers@ncleg.gov; Jake.Johnson@ncleg.gov; Tim.Moffitt@ncleg.gov; Mark.Pless@ncleg.gov; Mike.Clampitt@ncleg.gov; Karl.Gillespie@ncleg.gov


0 views0 comments