top of page

North Carolina House Emails & Info

Updated: Dec 30, 2021

North Carolina House Members Emails and Information

NC House Emails: for email/phone/address Buncombe and Henderson Counties NC House Reps N.C. SENATOR (Dist 48) Chuck Edwards (R) (919) 214-5700 N.C. SENATOR (Dist 49) Terry VanDuyn (D) \ 919-715-3001 REPRESENTATIVE (Dist 114) Susan C. Fisher (D)919-715-2013 REPRESENTATIVE(Dist 115) John Ager (D) 919-733-5746 REPRESENTATIVE (Dist 116) Brian Turner (D) 919-715-3012 HVL: REPRESENTATIVE (Dist 113) Jake Johnson (R) (919) 715 4466 REPRESENTATIVE Tim Moffitt (Dist 117) (R);;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; Henderson;;;;; Haywood, Madison, Yancey John; Buncombe;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; Jake.Johnson@ncleg.netHenderson, Transylvania, Polk NC Senate: List of all elected officials Buncombe County, NC, US:


bottom of page