North Carolina House Emails & Info

Updated: Dec 30, 2021

North Carolina House Members Emails and Information

NC House Emails: http://www.ncga.state.nc.us/gascripts/members/memberList.pl?sChamber=House for email/phone/address Buncombe and Henderson Counties NC House Reps N.C. SENATOR (Dist 48) Chuck Edwards (R) (919) 214-5700 Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.net N.C. SENATOR (Dist 49) Terry VanDuyn (D) \ 919-715-3001 Terry.vanduyn@gmail.com REPRESENTATIVE (Dist 114) Susan C. Fisher (D)919-715-2013 susan.fisher@ncleg.net REPRESENTATIVE(Dist 115) John Ager (D) 919-733-5746 john.ager@ncleg.net REPRESENTATIVE (Dist 116) Brian Turner (D) 919-715-3012 brian.turner@ncleg.net HVL: REPRESENTATIVE (Dist 113) Jake Johnson (R) (919) 715 4466 jake.johnson@ncleg.net REPRESENTATIVE Tim Moffitt (Dist 117) (R) tim.moffitt@ncleg.net Dean.Arp@ncleg.net; Marilyn.Avila@ncleg.net; John.Bell@ncleg.net; Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net; Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net; Robert.Brawley@ncleg.net; Brian.Brown@ncleg.net; Rayne.Brown@ncleg.net; Rob.Bryan@ncleg.net; Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net; Justin.Burr@ncleg.net; Rick.Catlin@ncleg.net; Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net; Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net; Leo.Daughtry@ncleg.net; Ted.Davis@ncleg.net; Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net; Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net; Jerry.Dockham@ncleg.net; Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net; Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net; John.Faircloth@ncleg.net; Jim.Fulghum@ncleg.net; Mike.Hager@ncleg.net; Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net; Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net; Mark.Hollo@ncleg.net; Bryan.Holloway@ncleg.net; Craig.Horn@ncleg.net; Julia.Howard@ncleg.net; Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net; Frank.Iler@ncleg.net; Charles.Jeter@ncleg.net; Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net; Bert.Jones@ncleg.net; Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net; Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net; James.Langdon@ncleg.net; David.Lewis@ncleg.net; Chris.Malone@ncleg.net; Susan.Martin@ncleg.net; Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net; Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net; Henderson Allen.McNeill@ncleg.net; Chris.Millis@ncleg.net; Tim.Moore@ncleg.net; Tom.Murry@ncleg.net; Michele.Presnell@ncleg.net; Haywood, Madison, Yancey John Ager@ncleg.net; Buncombe Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net; Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net; Jason.Saine@ncleg.net; Ruth.Samuelson@ncleg.net; Jacqueline.Schaffer@ncleg.net; Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net; Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net; Paul.Stam@ncleg.net; Edgar.Starnes@ncleg.net; Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net; Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net; Michael.Stone@ncleg.net; John.Szoka@ncleg.net; John.Torbett@ncleg.net; Brian.Turner@ncleg.net Rena.Turner@ncleg.net; Harry.Warren@ncleg.net; Andy.Wells@ncleg.net; Roger.West@ncleg.net; Jake.Johnson@ncleg.netHenderson, Transylvania, Polk NC Senate: http://www.ncleg.net/Senate/Senate.html http://www.ncleg.net/gascripts/members/memberList.pl?sChamber=senate List of all elected officials Buncombe County, NC, US: https://www.buncombecounty.org/common/election/ElectedOfficials.pdf