Contact Local, State, Federal Officials

Updated: Dec 30, 2021

Contact NC and US Elected Officials

Contact info Local: Buncombe County Commissioners: https://www.buncombecounty.org/governing/commissioners/default.aspx Henderson County Commissioners: https://www.hendersoncountync.gov/boc William Lapsley: Chair: wlapsley@hendersoncountync.org Rebecca McCall: Vice Chair: rmcall@hendersoncountync.gov Mike Edney: Commissioner jmedney@bellsouth.net David Hill: Commissioner davidhill@hendersoncountync.gov Daniel Androtta: Commissioner dandreotta@hendersoncountync.govDenisa A. Lauffer, Clerk to the Board Clerk to the Board(828) 697-4808 dlauffer@hendersoncountync.gov (828) 697-491 Henderson County Sheriff Lowell Griffin lgriffin@hendersoncountync.gov. Sheriff’s Office Communications 100 North Grove Street Hendersonville, NC 28792 (828) 697-491 Write and/or call to our President Donald Trump here. Twitter handles for all US Senators Directory of US Senators Senator Thom Tillis R-NC @SenThomTillis (202) 224 6342 Senator Richard Burr R-NC @SenatorBurr (202) 224 3154 Twitter handles for all US House Reps Directory of US House of Representatives Rep Rep Patrick McHenry R-NC10 @PatrickMcHenry (202) 225-2576 You can also retweet @AshevilleTeaPty. Check our our Facebook pages here and here. Thanks. Click here to find Twitter handles for NC US House Reps Click here to find Twitter handles for all US House Reps Click here to find elected officials, including the president, members of Congress, governors, state legislators, local officials, and more. McConnell, Mitch – (R – KY)Class II317 Russell Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510(202) 224-2541Contact: www.mcconnell.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=contact State Officials NC Governor Roy Cooper (D) Phone: (828) 251-6160 Form page https://governor.nc.gov/contact-governor-cooper North Carolina General Assembly Website for all representatives and senators All Buncombe County Elected Officials: here. Buncombe County Representatives: John Ager (D) District 115, Phone: 919-733-5746, Email John.Ager@ncleg.net Susan C. Fisher (D), District 114, Phones: 828-258-5355, 919-715-2013, Email Susan Fisher Patsy Keever (D), District 115, Phones: 828-274-0114, 919-733-5746, Email Patsy Keever Brian Turner (D), District 116, Phones: 919-715-3012, Email Brian.Turner Senators: Chuck Edwards (R), District 48, Phones:, (919) 733-5745, Email: Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.net Terry.VanDuyn (Dem), District 49, Phone (919) 715-3001, Email Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net Kevin Corbin, (Rep) District 50, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson, Macon, Swain. Phone: (919) 733-5875 Email Kevin.Corbin@ncleg.net Contact websites below also include committees and legislation North Carolina General Assembly Website U.S. House Of Representatives Contact List Website US Senate Contact List Website State Officials For listing of all representatives and senators and full site search: http://www.ncleg.net/ Buncombe and Henderson Counties Representatives: Jake Johnson (R – 113) Henderson, Polk, Transylvania. 919 715 4466. Email Jake.Johnson@ncleg.gov Email John Ager (Dem), District 115, Phone: 919-733-5746, Email: John.Ager@ncleg.netSusan Fisher (Dem), District 114, Phone: 919 715 2013 Email: Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net Brian Turner (Dem), District 116, Phones: 828-651-8550, 919-715-3012. Email: Brian.Turner@ncleg.net Tim Moffitt, District 117, Henderson. Phone: 919-733-5956. Email: Tim.Moffitt@ncleg.gov Senators: Chuck Edwards (R), District 48, Buncombe, Hendersonville, Transylvania 919 733 5745 Email Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.gov Jim Davis (Rep) District 50, Phone: (919) 733-5875. Email: Jim.Davis@ncleg.netTerry Van Duyn (Dem), District 49, Phone: 919 715 3001 Email: Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net Click here Contact Elected Officials by calling, e-mail, or mail U.S. state and federal elected officials and government agencies. Click here Contact Elected Officials by Calling, e-mail, or mail U.S. state and federal elected officials and government agencies.